Skip to content
November 20, 2009 / Kate

The other day when Linnea pooped on my shirt and pants and shoes, I decided it was time for a walk. Keith asked me if I was going to change first. I said, “Nah”. He told me I was becoming my Halloween costume.

Some days I don’t get to put the baby down to pee. I whined to Keith the other day that I hadn’t had a chance to take my vitamins, brush my teeth, or clip my fingernails in a week. He replied, “Honey, there is nothing stopping you from taking your vitamins”. I disemboweled him with one flick of my dirty long fingernails. One handed of course. Because Linnea won’t be set down. Do NOT set her down. Her cries will hurt you.

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. name / Dec 5 2009 2:09 am

    Tell me, what is your philosophy that people have more children after the first one??

  2. Kate / Dec 5 2009 2:28 am

    amnesia

  3. name / Dec 6 2009 8:36 am

    Mmmm, I can’t remember.

  4. babelbabe / Jan 12 2010 3:56 am

    stupidity. that’s my excuse.

Leave a Reply

