Skip to content
July 10, 2009 / Kate

let me run a couple things by you

There is a stranger living inside my body who I am related to. I’ve never met this person, I don’t even know if he is a he or she is a she. Yet, I love this person fiercely. Sometime in October, we’ll be reunited for the first time and my life will implode. In a good way. Instead of feeding off me from the inside, he/she will feed off me from the outside. Am I the only person who thinks this is strange? Yes? Oh. Okay.

How about this? Our dog, Taz, has started humping adolescent pigs. She lovingly mounts them and slowly thrustsTaz humping a pig as they root around under my fruit trees. When she has finished, she licks their faces. That’s probably not weird either.

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Taylor / Jul 10 2009 11:52 pm

    Just wanted to tell you i was reading this at work and was hysterically laughing and then my computer froze on the pic of Taz humping… awesome for anyone who walked by my cubicle…

  2. maria / Jul 12 2009 4:41 pm

    LOLOL!

    And yeah, I remember becoming strangely aware of the fact that I had a penis inside of me.

  3. tyka / Jul 12 2009 8:27 pm

    Aw Taytay, did anyone see it? It’s okay if they did. It’s perfectly natural for a dog to be in love with a pig. Their love is not meant to be, though, because we are going to eat him in the fall.

    • Taylor / Jul 14 2009 10:51 pm

      No one said anything. Taz is special and she needs that special pig love.

Leave a Reply

