Skip to content
April 1, 2009 / Kate

zzzzzzzzz

I just found my camera, so when I wake up after this next nap I’ll eat a snack and pee and then take some photos of my belly. I’m a walking cliche. I’ll throw some spring farm photos in there to be a little more original. My computer died, so I’ve been logging on to Keith’s. We have these cute little wars where I log him out and log myself in and then do something and walk away and then he sits down and logs me out and logs himself back in and on and on. I need my computer to get fixed.

In Banzo news, he or she is the size of a large strawberry now. We’ve found a midwife and we’re going to search for a heartbeat with her on Friday.

My co-worker thinks I should punch Banzo in the face for all the nausea and lost meals he or she has caused me. I probably won’t.

My family thinks I am having twins because my belly is so large. I have been showing for a couple of weeks now, and I don’t start my second trimester until next week. Please let it not be twins. Our house is too small. If it is twins, I will send one to live on Prince Edward Island with a hard faced, but kind hearted spinster and her sweet, weak-hearted brother.

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. TJ Wendel / Apr 1 2009 6:47 pm

    Are you doing a home birth? If you are, those are the bomb! Jud wanted me to push the water birth on you. There you go. Consider yourself pushed.

  2. jessmonster / Apr 1 2009 9:28 pm

    You always did like to push out your belly so you looked pregnant…maybe this is the consequence.

    Just make sure to name her Anne with an E.

  3. annie / Apr 3 2009 1:46 am

    or you could just…y’know…give one to me.

  4. Greg / Apr 3 2009 1:47 am

    Whats wrong with your computer? And twins=no bueno… at least not in that house

  5. Toni Rose / Apr 3 2009 3:11 am

    This probably goes without saying… but if it IS twins… I have some name suggestions for you.

  6. rose / Apr 12 2009 3:56 pm

    … so where are those photos, anyway? I HOPE your nausea ends soon. If it’s twins, I bet it’s two girls. Girls cause the worse sickness than boys. They’re so much cuter and smarter, they make up for it.

Leave a Reply

