Skip to content
November 24, 2008 / Kate

Bunkins

UPDAYT

  • Keith is watching the Incredible Hulk. I am trying NOT to watch the Incredible Hulk.
  • I coached Keith through his first batch of cookies. I couldn’t be more proud. No, I really couldn’t muster up more pride if I tried.
  • I got SO bored at my holiday fair today that I drank too much wine and laughed inappropriately at the lady next to me who farted and the lady on the other side who talked all day about her cat.
  • I also ate too much pumpkin cake.
  • I want a baby. I want to buy/borrow/steal/create a baby.
  • I either neglect my blog completely, or bombard my readers with useless information.
  • I would like to go to Italy next year.
  • Lots of Wine+Cookies+Terrible coffee= hyperactive-and-sort-of-listless-at-the-same-time, Katy Bunkins
3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Taylor / Nov 25 2008 6:48 pm

    I like point five and I think you guys should get on that immediately.

  2. tyka / Nov 25 2008 6:55 pm

    Here here!

  3. Nicki / Nov 27 2008 3:02 am

    Baby-itis has bitten those dear females who are without a crying, pooping, eating appendage like you and I, I see.

Leave a Reply

