Skip to content
August 27, 2008 / Kate

and lots of late night canning

Whew! The month of August just flew away in the wind. I had planned to show you all the things I have been harvesting in the garden, and give you weekly goat summaries, but it didn’t happen. Oh, by the way. Ramona had triplets, one died,

This lovely couple got married in Boise and we went to see it go down.

Oh, I’m sorry, this lovely couple got married. Curt and Rikki.

After the wedding there was a little of this,

A bit of this,

A LOT of this,

Then my brother came to visit, he made Keith and I sick like dogs, and then went home. I made a green tea cake at some point…

Then we had our second anniversary and celebrated with a hoola party in the park in SF.

I’m bone tired, but it’s all okay because I am married to this man. He’s mine. Back off.


Leave a Reply

