Skip to content
February 15, 2008 / Kate

balance times

Keith is making me dinner. There are celery roots involved. And fennel. The recipe is called Kid Shanks Three Ways. Or something like that. More like Kid Shanks Three Hours. But who’s complaining? Not THIS girl! I just made a flourless chocolate cake with whipped cream and raspberry topping. So this V-Day is a hit! PLUS! I’m buzzin on a lovely Argyle Brut that was bottled when I was in the 5th grade.

Also: I giggled all day because of this. I actually spit toothpaste all over the bathroom mirror this morning while remembering. Science! Energy! Science! Energy! img_8224.jpgThanks Cuz. You know what’s funny.

So. Signs of Spring: Let me show you them.

img_8212.jpgimg_8220.jpg

img_8221.jpg

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Greg / Feb 16 2008 8:28 am

    I watched that energy commercial on new years with all my friends and we laughed about it all night long.
    RUN LIKE KENYANS, PEOPLE WILL THINK THEIR KENYANS, RACE LIKE KENYANS!!!!!

Leave a Reply

