Skip to content
January 4, 2008 / Kate

I was finally initiated into the very exclusive and secret society of Ravelry. The tattoo hurt less than I thought it would, but killing that innocent cross stitch lady at the bingo hall was almost too much for me. She didn’t see my wooden double points coming. I was disappointed that I didn’t find any patterns for jock straps or gun holsters. The only two things I wanted to make for Keith.

All things considered, I’m still glad I joined. I better be. I’ll never get out alive.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Bronwen / Jan 4 2008 4:20 pm

    Here’s a men’s thong: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/mens-thong-th-thong

    that’s a start.

  2. Toni / Jan 6 2008 12:16 am

    if you happen to find a pattern for a gun holster, please let me know. i’ve been asked to knit one for someone…

  3. Emily / Jan 9 2008 9:59 pm

    Oooh, I’m on ravelry too! Although I rarely log in and have only uploaded one project so far… seems fun though.

Leave a Reply

