Skip to content
May 13, 2007 / Kate

In just one week, you will go from this:

before.jpg

To this:

after.jpg

The results are incredibly fast and stress free*

Here is what our customers are saying about the LactaGoat System:

“My life was extremely depressing before I discovered LactaGoat. I never lost those baby dimples on my hands, and people were constantly calling me derogatory names directly relating to my overweight hands. I knew I needed help, and LactaGoat was there for me! Now I call everyone else incredibly hurtful names thanks to my new found confidence and LactaGoat!”

-Larry in Michigan

“My ring size used to be an embarrassing 11. After using the Core Expression Exercises for only a month, my ring size is back down to a ladylike 2! I can’t find a ring that fits me anywhere! And boy am I happy.”

-Tina in Tinda Lau

“My hands are sinewy and skeletal thanks to LactaGoat. I’ve had a job offer and a marriage proposal just this week. And I didn’t even know either of the people!”

-Engaged and Employed in Tucson

Do YOU have a story about how LactaGoat changed your life in good way? Let us know, we’d love to hear your (positive) feedback!

*Unless you have a fence jumper. In which case we’ll replace your System with “minimal” shipping, handling and breeding costs.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. annie / May 18 2007 7:46 pm

    that is a VERY scary ‘after’ picture.

    sign me up!

  2. jesse / May 25 2007 6:14 pm

    everytime i listen to this one nickel creek song called the fox i think of you guys.
    “Well the old gray Woman jumped out of bed
    Out of the window she popped her head
    Cryin’ John, John the great goose is gone
    The Fox is on the town-o, town-o, town-o
    John, John the great goose is gone
    And the Fox is on the town-o”

Leave a Reply

