Skip to content
May 7, 2007 / Kate

I made the local paper.

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Cuz / May 8 2007 2:57 pm

    In the world of farmer’s markets, does this count as exploding onto the scene?

  2. tyka / May 8 2007 6:26 pm

    Sigh, yes. Now I’m going to need security at my booth. The price we pay…

  3. Keef. / May 8 2007 7:13 pm

    Actually, I believe its “busting out all up onto the scene.”

  4. jessmonster / May 8 2007 7:16 pm

    You’re younger energy and fresh ideas!

    I’m amazed that you’ve got a daily paper.

  5. Taylor / May 9 2007 4:00 am

    I am so proud of you!!! Way to go making the UDJ !

Leave a Reply

