Skip to content
March 10, 2007 / Kate

It’s hard to talk about serious things when most of the entries I post here are silly, but I can’t think of anything else to say. My family is going through some tough times and all I can think about is that I wish I could be there with them. My youngest brother and sister were taken and placed in foster care this week for reasons I can’t really explain here. I miss them terribly, and I wish that I could see them again. If you are the praying sort, please pray that they feel safe and less scared than they were when they were taken on Thursday.
Thanks.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Emily / Mar 11 2007 5:14 am

    Yeesh… What are their names? We’ll definitely add them to our prayer list. I hope things get worked out soon!

  2. sophie / Mar 14 2007 4:10 am

    oh man, i’m so sorry to hear that, katy. i will definitely keep them in my prayers. hope you guys are doin well.
    sophie

  3. Lunasea / Mar 20 2007 5:43 am

    Oh, sounds awful. I hope everyone recovers and that you can hug your brother and sister soon.

Leave a Reply

