Skip to content
July 19, 2006 / Kate

Hair did.

Hello friends and lovers. What do you think of the new crib? I sure like it. It’s cool and comfortable. The old place smelled like a garbage can roasting in the hot summer sun with a fan placed directly above it to blow the hot festering garbage smell toward you. You can see why I moved.

Today I had a trial run for my wedding hair, and I look like I am on my way to the Oscars. But I forgot to put on makeup or a fancy dress. And I am eating guacamole while watching Days of Our Lives. So, I pretty much look like me with big poofed hair.

I haven’t been writing much lately because I hate those whiny blogs that are filled with nothing but bitching and moaning about how things are haard right now. That is about all I can think of to say, and I prefer to bitch and moan to the humans in my life, thank you. I’ll leave my blog to collect dust. No really baby, this will all be over soon. I’ll get all married up and things will settle down and become nice and boring. Then I will be all yours.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Mr WordPress / Jul 19 2006 10:54 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Cuz / Jul 20 2006 2:07 pm

    Hey, I like the new setup. That’s a really keen tunnel.

  3. Pete / Jul 20 2006 9:05 pm

    Becareful, a chunk on the roof might fall.

Leave a Reply

