Skip to content
June 15, 2006 / Kate

Come out come out wherever you are

Do you ever have one of those butch days? I am having a very butch day. No matter what I do, I can’t seem to find my femininininity. I have been walking around all day feeling like the manliest bull-dike in the neighborhood. I wish I had some lipstick…

I haven’t blogged in the past few days because I really have nothing to say. Except that my left eyelid is twitching like you wouldn’t believe. It’s been twitching non-stop for the past few days. I need an eye patch or a sedative or something.

Will someone come over and make me a cocktail? Help me find my blog mojo while you’re at it.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. jess / Jun 16 2006 1:24 pm

    doesn’t the baby lust make you feel feminine?

  2. steve / Jun 19 2006 2:04 pm

    It’s the caffeine. I always get the twitchy eye when I’ve been dosing especially heavy.

Leave a Reply

