Skip to content
April 11, 2006 / Kate

114479064810814728

After spending today at school, I have reached the following conclusions:

1) I have GOT to get me some fake jewels to glue on the surface of my cell phone. I am practically the only person on campus without phone bling

2) If my yoga class had an award ceremony at the end of the term, I would win in the categories of “least flexible” and “most giggly”

3) I am an immature racist pig Neanderthal for wanting so badly to make fun of my Cross Cultural (!) Psych prof for his name (Mo Wang). Mo Wang for me! Mo Wang for you!

BTW, thanks to everyone who voted on the wedding shoes. You all know me SO well. I am excited to announce that I will be clomping down the aisle in pair numero uno.
(If you thought I was serious about any of those shoes, you are officially un-invited to the wedding)

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. theidif / Apr 11 2006 6:24 pm

    i went back and forth trying to decide if you were joking or not and then i finally decided on joking… thank goodness…

  2. Ben / Apr 11 2006 7:51 pm

    Ive lived 25 years and never heard BTW until this hour where Keith used it in an e-mail and you used it in your blog. I didnt get it until your blog. Thanks for staying on the couch, to teach slow people like me.

  3. PDADDY / Apr 12 2006 9:08 pm

    MO WANG FO EVABODY!

Leave a Reply

