Skip to content
February 27, 2006 / Kate

Titbits

You know when you want to fake your own death just so that you don’t have to talk to someone again? No? Oh.

I saw a big truck outside the window of the bus this morning sporting letters on it’s rear window stating, “Bush Bashers r Nbreeds” Cute.

I joined a weight loss forum. It’s moderated by Sweetney, so that means it won’t be dumb. I want to get fit for the wedding, yo. I don’t wanna be jigglin’ down the aisle, if you know what I mean.

I feel like it’s the Holocaust and Mollie is a Jew I am harboring in my room. She has to hide in her kennel and she can’t bark or play the piano or our crazy neighbor will hear her and call the Gestapo Landlord. I called the Gestapo Landlord yesterday to plead for Mollie’s life and he was all tight assed about it and said he was not really into the idea, but would let me know at the end of the week. She is currently lying on my bed with her head on my feet, yipping softly in her sleep.

Leave a Reply

