Skip to content
January 17, 2006 / Kate

On living in the real world

So both of you who still take the time to stop by here must wonder why I no longer blog like I used to.

Well. I did start school again and thought it would be a good idea to take 21 credits this term. I am in class right now, actually.

I am also enjoying living in the non internet world. I was spending entirely too much time checking blogs and surfing the net. It got to be too much, and I am still enjoying my break.

That does not mean I want to completely abandon this here blog just yet. I will be posting when I have something to say. Lately my mind just draws a blank and nothing seems fit to publish. Like right now. I can’t think of how to finish this post. The end.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Annika Raaen / Jan 17 2006 10:52 am

    i’ve been feeling the same, m’love!!!

  2. Pete / Jan 17 2006 2:11 pm

    There are many many like you. For example, Steve still has his thanksgiving post.

    Wish you well on your break.

  3. Anonymous / Jan 18 2006 2:51 pm

    It reminds me of the moment from The Truman Show when the white and black fuzz covers the screen and we sit and stare at it. So good luck out there and run freely.

    Ben

Leave a Reply

