Skip to content
November 28, 2005 / Kate

There has to be a point?

I would like very much to find and consume a delicious chocolate milkshake.

Unfortunately, I am in my boring-assed class. And it will make my body fat. And I am supposed to be refraining from dairy products at this time.

Here for you is a small list of the things I like:

Warm dairy products.
Chocolate milkshakes
Dogs
Wedding dresses that are not too poofy
Tiny little brown babies
Other babies too
The television Programme named “24”

7 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. jeri / Nov 28 2005 11:56 pm

    LOST is way better

  2. Annika Raaen / Nov 29 2005 8:03 am

    This post has been removed by the author.

  3. Annika Raaen / Nov 29 2005 8:04 am

    kiefer is lookin’ good right there.

  4. theidif / Nov 29 2005 6:39 pm

    i found it to be incredibly boring and i actually fell asleep while the fam was watching it… maybe i need to begin at the beginning…

  5. Kate / Nov 29 2005 8:19 pm

    Taylor, I love you. But you need to understand that I love 24 more. You have to give it a chance, or this will come between us for the rest of our lives.

  6. theidif / Nov 30 2005 7:43 pm

    you love 24 more than me??? that hurts my heart… its aching…

  7. keith / Dec 1 2005 11:25 am

    you forgot me. I should be number 1 on that list.

Leave a Reply

