Skip to content
November 2, 2005 / Kate

Explanation

So that last post? I didn’t write it. I was abducted by aliens and one of them posed as me. That’s why it is poorly written and full of errors and weird urls. I personally would never write a post that bad.

In other news, I now have a new addiction. Crack. I mean, 24. Oh lordy, I might as well drop all of my classes now, because I have completely lost my focus. I don’t eat, I don’t sleep, I don’t study, I don’t blog, I just watch 24. I watched 8 back to back hours of it last night. This is serious.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. kitri / Nov 2 2005 3:56 pm

    You SO PRETTY!

  2. Kate / Nov 2 2005 4:00 pm

    Reary?

  3. jessenicholas / Nov 2 2005 9:11 pm

    My crack is Lost. We downloaded the entire first season, watched it back to back, and now we obsess over the new ones. Black holes, these shows.

    Oh. And word verification sucks after a few beers.

Leave a Reply

