Skip to content
October 13, 2005 / Kate

This really isn’t worth your time.

My time? It is gone. My halfway interesting blog? Can’t find it. I hate blogs that talk about mundane everyday stuff, and I have nothing to blog about except that today I got on the bus, went to a class, learned some stuff, ate lunch, went to another class, almost fell asleep, got home, made dinner, did homework, died a little inside, went to bed. So you see my dilemma.

I am, however, trying something new with my hair. THAT got your attention, didn’t it?

Well. I am only washing it every other day. No, I am not shitting you. I want to give my hair a break from the harsh life of daily washings. So I have greasy days and clean days. People who only see me on Tuesdays and Thursdays and Saturdays must think I am a disgusting person who grew up in some different culture that doesnt do personal hygiene. Every time someone looks at me on a greasy day, I barely resist the urge to say, “I look much nicer on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, really. Here’s a photo”

So put that in your pipe and smoke it.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Jess / Oct 13 2005 6:45 pm

    When you combine it with hat hair, it’s simply stunning!

  2. vasisthadas / Oct 14 2005 7:55 am

    I bathe once a month whether I need it or not. It’s that kind of dedication to hygiene that makes me a hit with the ladies.

  3. G. D. Aiello / Oct 14 2005 7:38 pm

    Tell us about the crapper guy and the dead bird!

Leave a Reply

