Skip to content
September 10, 2005 / Kate

Life is so much more clever when Im tipsy

You know when your teeth are so numb? That’s what I feel like now.

Keith is so mad because he is watching too much Alias. He is also mad because I have a church date with another boy tomorrow morning. Its not like we’re gonna make out or something, its a church. Plus, I’ve got class. Plus, I used to beat him up when we are kids. Plus, who am I talkign about? P fucking G, thats who. Plus, He’s an aspiring priest for the love of pete. Nothing unattracts me more than a seminarian. Holy shit. They’re all like. “I’ve gotta find a find so I can become a priest and abandon my wife!” Fuck that shit. I’m gonna marry me a heathan boy. Dman straight.

I notices that I’ve been blogging while under the influence more and more lately. Do you think tis because I’m an alcoholic? I just quit my job doing drug and alcohol treatment, so maybe I’m too close to the problem. Im just a little bit tipsy now, but I tend to be fine, fine, fine, then DRUNK!!!!!!!!!! all of a sudden.

Oh wow, Im so excited for school to start. I will be taking a buttload of classes, butt they are all things I am interested in. I am so close to gradumacating, I cant wait.

Well, I think that I should go make Keith massage my feet now. He;s good at that so myuch.

8 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. G. D. Aiello / Sep 11 2005 10:52 am

    THAT’S why you wanted me to go to church with you this morning!!! You knew Keith was going to be uncomfortable with it!
    Ohhh….

  2. jessenicholas / Sep 11 2005 12:03 pm

    Hey guess what Drunky mcDrinksalot, I got a new job waiting tables at a restaurant that serves over 800 kinds of wine. I think I need your bf’s help!!

  3. Teeeka / Sep 11 2005 2:41 pm

    What do you need help with? I’m sure he would be happy to tell you more than you ever wanted to know.

    Yes, Gena, that’s why. If Keith knew him, he would know that he had nothing to worry about.

  4. G. D. Aiello / Sep 11 2005 3:21 pm

    Dammit! I’m just a pawn in your sick sick game…

  5. Nikki / Sep 12 2005 1:37 pm

    I remember PG. how is he? I saw him friday night… not sure if he recognized me or not… who knows. Couldn’t say hi.. he had too much going on, and we had to leave. I’d love to get back in touch with him tho. help a pseudo sister out?

  6. Jess / Sep 13 2005 7:49 am

    We’ve got his “business card” on our coffee table. That cracked me up. PG and I used to have marathon Monopoly sessions back in the day. “I want to get married so I can become a priest and abandon my wife” – right on the button.

  7. sertasheep / Sep 14 2005 12:43 pm

    what’s a “church date”?

  8. Manotas / Sep 14 2005 2:21 pm

    Its a date at church, I guess. It wasnt really a date, we just went to church together. I dont know, I was drunk.

Leave a Reply

