Skip to content
August 16, 2005 / Kate

Now with Gigglastic waistbands!

I feel like a stay at home mom without all the pesky kids.
I guess I could start telling people that I’m a stay at home mom to a very demanding family of worms. They require so much of my time and energy. None of them are sleeping through the night yet, and they hate having to stay in the worm bin.

It’s weird not to have to do anything at all. I guess I could be ridding the house of its ever increasing piles of crap. Or I could bake something. Or take out the garbage. But I think I’d rather read more blogs and watch daytime tv.

11 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. jessenicholas / Aug 16 2005 8:37 pm

    Throw a welcome back to the internet party for Jesse!

    :::referring to myself in the 3rd person…mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.:::

  2. Jess / Aug 16 2005 8:52 pm

    Bake, damn it.

  3. Kate / Aug 16 2005 9:07 pm

    Jesse, you’re not back until you post something. Hurry, guero, your popsicle’s melting.

  4. Annika Raaen / Aug 17 2005 11:11 am

    watch some ‘passions’ for me, will ya?

  5. Kate / Aug 17 2005 11:18 am

    Oh, its all about the Days of Our Lives

  6. vasisthadas / Aug 17 2005 11:22 am

    So, would a love potion for worms be called a “hermaphrodisiac?”

  7. vasisthadas / Aug 17 2005 10:19 pm

    Thanks for the comment. I half posted that just to see what people would say.

    Please feel free to leave more comments about your adventures in Orthodoxy. I know I’d love to hear them.

  8. pete / Aug 18 2005 10:46 am

    You know… I don’t like that Belle!! You KNOW she is preggo with Sean’s baby and not Phillip’s!

    She is such a hoe-bag..

    OMG.. I cant believe I just said that…

  9. Kate / Aug 18 2005 7:55 pm

    And she’s a whiny ho-bag, Pete. I cant stand whint pregnant ho-bags

  10. Kate / Aug 18 2005 7:56 pm

    Whiny. Not whint. I dont know what that means. I’ve had a bit of Zinfandel this evening

  11. keith / Aug 18 2005 11:43 pm

    mmmmm…zinnnnfandelllll….

Leave a Reply

