Skip to content
July 12, 2005 / Kate

In the SUN

Leaving class last night, I encountered a woman on the sidewalk with her dog.

“Cute dog”

“Thanks, she’s a lab/rottwieler/spaniel mix. She came from the streets. I rescued her when she was a puppy. These kids had her tied up outside in the SUN. It was awful”

“Hmm”

“Yeah, and when she was still just a puppy, I was totally naked, you know, and I had just taken a shower and I was completely naked and it was icy outside and I was naked. She just took off. I couldn’t catch her, how could I? I was naked!”

“Oh”

“But she came back later”

“That’s good. Oh, there’s my bus!”

“You just have a great night! I’ll talk to you later!”

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. vasisthadas / Jul 12 2005 6:48 pm

    I walk my dog in the nude all the time.

    Actually, the dog wears one of those awful little sweaters. I’m naked though.

    I’m naked.

    -vasisthanakedas

    naked

  2. tyKa / Jul 13 2005 9:04 am

    I do too. But I don’t have a dog.

Leave a Reply

