Skip to content
July 1, 2005 / Kate

Out of Body Day

I am having an Out of Body Day. This is when I go all day feeling like I am outside of my body, witnessing my day unfold.

This may be due to the fact that I have not consumed any caffeine.

It also may be due to the fact that I am on the Amazing Celebrity Diet. It is a juice that is supposed to make you lose ten pounds in two days. No food. Just juice. I feel like I am losing ten pounds worth of brain cells. Maybe this wasn’t such a good idea. Keith decided to try it too. The label says that you are not supposed to consume alcohol or caffeine while on the Amazing Celebrity Diet. But he is going wine tasting this afternoon. I bet he drank coffee this morning too.

My ears are ringing.

What?

6 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Jess / Jul 2 2005 12:07 pm

    You broke your celebrity diet??

  2. tyKa / Jul 2 2005 12:43 pm

    HA! It lasted four hours. It was making me loopy, okay?

  3. toni / Jul 3 2005 10:35 am

    wait, are you SEROIUS??? you really tried the Amazing Celebrity Diet???

  4. tyKa / Jul 3 2005 1:31 pm

    Yes, Yes I did.

  5. Nikki / Jul 7 2005 1:49 pm

    did you see any results? I’m interested! what juice?

  6. tyKa / Jul 7 2005 9:25 pm

    Since I went off it after 4 hours, not so much. But I’ve been on it before and I lost 7 pounds in 2 days. You gain it back pretty quickly though.–>

Leave a Reply

