Skip to content
April 27, 2005 / Kate

Seriously

This needs our attention.

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. cartoons! / Apr 27 2005 3:36 pm

    toby doesn’t look like a very good meat rabbit. he’d prolly turn out kind of stringy.

  2. vasisthadas / Apr 27 2005 8:31 pm

    So… who else got the “shoot the bunny, win an iPod” ad when they read about Toby?

    This guy is a frelling genius. I need to set up a website: “I will have consentual sex with this girl unless I receive $50k by August 3.” I would make bundles.

  3. Kate / Apr 27 2005 10:09 pm

    You should do one that says, “I will touch this cotton ball by May 1st if you dont give me all your money”
    I would cut you a check right there and you would be a slightly richer man

  4. Kate / Apr 27 2005 10:13 pm

    No, Toby isnt the right breed for eating.

  5. vasisthadas / Apr 28 2005 7:58 am

    Can I have its eeeeeyes?

Leave a Reply

