Skip to content
April 5, 2005 / Kate

Questions for the Monster

Hi Jess, have a seat

1) What is your favorite thing about being my roommate?

2) What is the last CD that you raped and pillaged?

3) Which Spice Girl are you?

4) What color is your new comforter cover going to be?

5) What time will you be home tonight? I want to have dinner

6) When was the last time you had the hiccups?

7) Why do you love Harold and Maude so much?

8) What is your next life goal that you want to accomplish?

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. jess / Apr 5 2005 3:22 pm

    I’ll answer thoroughly on my blog when I get home (I will not blog from work, I will not blog from work…) which will be at 8. I want to have dinner. I also maybe want to run, depending on how tiring today is. (Remember when I gave you my full schedule yesterday?)

  2. Kate / Apr 5 2005 5:20 pm

    I want to run or walk or wog. I think it would be good for me.

Leave a Reply

