Skip to content
April 4, 2005 / Kate

Muffy

I saw a bumper sticker this weekend that made me think of an old boss who shall remain nameless. Most of you know who I am talking about. It said:

“If there are no cats in Heaven, I’m not going”

I almost crashed the car trying to write it down until Teeth took over for me and wrote the rest down. Not that it’s that hard to remember.

We always talked about shaving one of her cats the next time we housesat and tattoeing something nasty on it and then letting the hair grow back. They never went on vacation quite long enough to pull it off.

Speaking of ‘pull it off’ I’ve been thinking a lot about “The Office” lately and wanting to watch it again. If you haven’t seen it, you need to take care of that right away.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Anonymous / Apr 4 2005 10:56 am

    I’ll get it next time I see it at the liberry. I’m forever checking things out to people and thinking ‘ooh, I wish I’d seen that first.’

  2. jess / Apr 4 2005 10:57 am

    Dude, I’m not anonymous! I signed in!
    -jessmonster

Leave a Reply

