Skip to content
March 2, 2005 / Kate

Lists

Movies that make me cry every time I watch them
Spellbound
Life is Beautiful
Whale Rider
Rabbit Proof Fence
Nowhere in Africa

Movies that make me laugh every single time
Dumb and Dumber
The Three Amigos
Life is Beautiful
Napoleon Dynamite
Intolerable Cruelty
Zoolander
Office Space
There’s Something About Mary

Ones that I just plain like
Garden State (good soundtrack too)
Amelie
Bridget Jones
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind



TV Shows worth watching
The Office
Six Feet Under
Mr Rogers Neighborhood

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. toni / Mar 2 2005 6:04 pm

    This is great. Just last night I was awake in bed with two thoughts. 1) Have I forgotten how to sleep? 2) I’d sure like to watch a guarenteed tearjerker. Thanks for some tips!

  2. Kate / Mar 2 2005 6:43 pm

    Maybe you should take sleep lessons

Leave a Reply

